Premiere Date http://premieredate.net TV Season Premiere Dates Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:06:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9 ‘Orphan Black’ Season 2 Episode Guide (2014 TV Series)http://premieredate.net/orphan-black-season-2-episode-guide-2014-tv-series/ http://premieredate.net/orphan-black-season-2-episode-guide-2014-tv-series/#comments Thu, 17 Apr 2014 19:06:39 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=289 http://premieredate.net/orphan-black-season-2-episode-guide-2014-tv-series/feed/ 0 Where is Fargo filmed and set? – TV Show Filming Locationshttp://premieredate.net/fargo-tv-show-filming-locations-2014-series-set-alberta-0039/ http://premieredate.net/fargo-tv-show-filming-locations-2014-series-set-alberta-0039/#comments Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:30:04 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=280 http://premieredate.net/fargo-tv-show-filming-locations-2014-series-set-alberta-0039/feed/ 0 ‘Call the Midwife’ Season 3, Episode 1 Cast List – PBS 2014http://premieredate.net/call-the-midwife-season-3-cast-list-2014-pbs-episode-1/ http://premieredate.net/call-the-midwife-season-3-cast-list-2014-pbs-episode-1/#comments Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:50:09 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=273 http://premieredate.net/call-the-midwife-season-3-cast-list-2014-pbs-episode-1/feed/ 0 Kitchen Nightmares 2014 Premiere Date Confirmed: Gordon Ramsay Returns for Season 7http://premieredate.net/kitchen-nightmares-2014-premiere-date-season-7-gordon-ramsay-6-0037/ http://premieredate.net/kitchen-nightmares-2014-premiere-date-season-7-gordon-ramsay-6-0037/#comments Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:42:01 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=260 http://premieredate.net/kitchen-nightmares-2014-premiere-date-season-7-gordon-ramsay-6-0037/feed/ 0 Fox Sets ‘So You Think You Can Dance’ Season 11 Premiere Date for May, 2014http://premieredate.net/so-you-think-you-can-dance-season-11-premiere-date-2014-fox-start-time-0036/ http://premieredate.net/so-you-think-you-can-dance-season-11-premiere-date-2014-fox-start-time-0036/#comments Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:06:25 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=253 http://premieredate.net/so-you-think-you-can-dance-season-11-premiere-date-2014-fox-start-time-0036/feed/ 0 ABC Confirm ‘The Bachelorette’ 2014 Premiere Date and Starhttp://premieredate.net/the-bachelorette-2014-premiere-date-season-10-abc-cast/ http://premieredate.net/the-bachelorette-2014-premiere-date-season-10-abc-cast/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:00:42 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=250 http://premieredate.net/the-bachelorette-2014-premiere-date-season-10-abc-cast/feed/ 0 ABC Confirm ‘Bet On Your Baby’ 2014 Premiere Datehttp://premieredate.net/bet-on-your-baby-2014-premiere-date-abc-season-2/ http://premieredate.net/bet-on-your-baby-2014-premiere-date-abc-season-2/#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:25:31 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=247 http://premieredate.net/bet-on-your-baby-2014-premiere-date-abc-season-2/feed/ 0 ‘The Astronaut Wives Club’ TV Series Premiere Date and Cast List Revealedhttp://premieredate.net/the-astronaut-wives-club-premiere-date-abc-2014-tv-series-cast-list-0032/ http://premieredate.net/the-astronaut-wives-club-premiere-date-abc-2014-tv-series-cast-list-0032/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 23:54:11 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=239 http://premieredate.net/the-astronaut-wives-club-premiere-date-abc-2014-tv-series-cast-list-0032/feed/ 0 ABC 2014 Summer Premiere Dates Schedule List Revealedhttp://premieredate.net/abc-2014-summer-premiere-dates-schedule-list-shows/ http://premieredate.net/abc-2014-summer-premiere-dates-schedule-list-shows/#comments Mon, 24 Mar 2014 21:13:25 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=235 http://premieredate.net/abc-2014-summer-premiere-dates-schedule-list-shows/feed/ 0 CBS Confirm ‘Unforgettable’ Season 3 Premiere Date for June, 2014http://premieredate.net/unforgettable-season-3-premiere-date-2014-cbs-air-time-0031/ http://premieredate.net/unforgettable-season-3-premiere-date-2014-cbs-air-time-0031/#comments Mon, 17 Mar 2014 00:03:45 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=230 http://premieredate.net/unforgettable-season-3-premiere-date-2014-cbs-air-time-0031/feed/ 0 The Musketeers 2014 Episode Guide and BBC Cast Listhttp://premieredate.net/the-musketeers-episode-guide-2014-cast-list-bbc-three-tv/ http://premieredate.net/the-musketeers-episode-guide-2014-cast-list-bbc-three-tv/#comments Mon, 03 Mar 2014 02:20:11 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=212 http://premieredate.net/the-musketeers-episode-guide-2014-cast-list-bbc-three-tv/feed/ 0 When does Call the Midwife 2014, Season 3 start in the US?http://premieredate.net/call-the-midwife-2014-season-3-start-date-us-pbs-series-0029/ http://premieredate.net/call-the-midwife-2014-season-3-start-date-us-pbs-series-0029/#comments Fri, 28 Feb 2014 21:34:44 +0000 http://premieredate.net/?p=209 http://premieredate.net/call-the-midwife-2014-season-3-start-date-us-pbs-series-0029/feed/ 0